Contact Us

Every plan and every project offers its own unique set of circumstances. We're ready to discuss how Citi Community Capital can help you achieve your goals.

Co-head
Richard Gerwitz
(213) 486-7138
richard.gerwitz@citi.com
Co-head
John Heppolette
(212) 723-4205
john.d.heppolette@citi.com
National Production Manager
Mark Dean
(206) 346-2838
mark.w.dean@citi.com
Strategic Lending and Investment Manager
Jeremy Johnson
(212) 723-4205
jeremy.johnson@citi.com
New Markets Tax Credit (NMTC) Equity
Gina Nisbeth
(212) 723-4233
gina.d.nisbeth@citi.com
Low Income Housing Tax Credit (LIHTC) Equity
Mark Sherman
(212) 723-4205
mark.sherman@citi.com

*Click on a region of the map to see contacts for that region.

Northeast Contact

Close [X]

Matt Bissonette
Director
(212) 723-4241
matthew.bissonette@citi.com

Mid-Atlantic Contact

Close [X]

Bryan Dickson
Director
(703) 234-7308
bryan.dickson@citi.com

Midwest Contact

Close [X]

Brian Dale
Managing Director
(303) 308-7403
brian.dale@citi.com

South Contact

Close [X]

Barry Krinsky
Director
(561) 362-4124
barry.krinsky@citi.com

West Contact

Close [X]

Mike Hemmens
Director
(805) 557-0933
mike.hemmens@citi.com